Rhossili bay
Swansea University
Conference on Motivic and Equivariant Topology

Mathematics Department, Swansea University, 15-17 May 2023

David Barnes (Belfast)

Peter Bonart (Swansea)

Emanuele Dotto (Warwick)

Niels Feld (Toulouse)

Grigory Garkusha (Swansea)

Ai Guan (Birmingham)

Markus Hausmann (Stockholm)

Andrea Lachmann (Wuppertal)

Irakli Patchkoria (Aberdeen)

Gereon Quick (Trondheim)

Marco Schlichting (Warwick)

Markus Spitzweck (Osnabrueck)

Goncalo Tabuada (Warwick)

Alexander Vishik (Nottingham)

  • Peter Bonart: peterjbonart 'at' gmail.com
  • Grigory Garkusha: g.garkusha 'at' swansea.ac.uk

Further details on application can be found on our Registration page